NUESTRO EQUIPO
 PERIODISTAS 
035A8124-Editar-2.png

Margarita Silva

e-mail: margarita@radioactivafm.com

 OPERADORES 
Julio Bottino.jpg

Julio Botino

e-mail: julio@radioactivafm.com

Adriano Villanova.jpg

Adriano Villanova

e-mail: adriano@radioactivafm.com

 CONDUCTORES 
035A8047-Editar.png

Alejandro Ortiz

e-mail: alejandro@radioactivafm.com

035A3577.jpg

Héctor Leal

e-mail: hector@radioactivafm.com

karen.jpg

Karen Alvez

e-mail: karen@radioactivafm.com

035A9928.jpg

Washington Mendieta

e-mail: mendieta@vcr.com.uy

035A3722.jpg

Wilson Denis

e-mail: wilson@radioactivafm.com

 ADMINISTRACIÓN 
ACTIVA BLANCO.jpg

Alicia Olivera

e-mail: alicia@vcr.com.uy

 COORDINACIÓN 
Natalia_Montaño.jpg

Lic. Natalia Montaño

e-mail:

  DIRECCIÓN  
Carlos Taurozzi.jpg

Carlos Diego Taurozzi

e-mail: carlos@radioactivafm.com

Dirección: Agraciada 770

Teléfonos: +598 44623 8990 / 6537

WhatsApp: +598 95 90 89 90

Fax: +598 4622 4792